Do Not Track
We used to honor the Do Not Track (DNT) setting in browsers that supported it.
Do Not Track is a browser setting that, when enabled, tells websites that you do not want to be tracked.
DNT is now deprecated and not recommended for production use, so we removed this functionality in 2026. The DNT header is now ignored and does not affect any tracking decisions.
If you need more information or have any questions, please contact us.
Contact